*NEW* Pink vinyl coffin clutch!

I designed this coffin clutch a few months ago when i noticed there was only ONE coffin clutch design in all of the Gothic underworld. I worked up the prototype and made it for a friend who test drove it for me. I recently was inspired to revist the clutch this week and prefected the design. I was also inspired to make something bright and punky in this normally dark and morbid shape. I have big plans for this clutch, it will become one of my staple designs like my coin purses and my totes. Without further ado here is my most recently made Coffin Clutch. This clutch is on sale now in my Etsy store!

*this bag looks a hundred times better in person and I tried every which way to make it look good but this fabric is too reflective to take decent pictures of without an professional photographer. 😀

Leave a Reply

