New ideas (tiniest tiny hat)

So I’ve just moved in with my boyfriend of two months and he’s got a charity that he gets donations for then sells at yard sales. While yard sale-ing with him yesterday I found the cutest tiny hat! I about screamed with joy when I found it in a huge box of crap. After wearing it all day, much to my boyfriends delight, I had a thought “I could totally make these!” So that’s what I think I’ll do. Not sure when it’ll happen but this is one of my back burner projects now.

Image

Leave a Reply

