I didn’t forget about you blog

Okay maybe a little bit, but I’m making up for it by posting right now. I’ve been distracted by trip to Dallas. We leave tomorrow and I had to get my car ready by getting an oil change and what not done to it. We’re going out there to visit and scope it out for possible moving there. 

As you know I’ve been working on Halloween stuff the last few weeks, I have a few more totes done and now have a small drawstring purse done as well. I’ll start posting pictures when i get my new camera sometime next week. Hopefully.

This month is being a little slow, only one order for the Captain America bags that have been so popular the last few months. I wonder their popularity was just because of the Avengers movie coming out or if Captain America is just that popular. I guess time will tell. 

I really haven’t been in the mood to create this week. I’ve had a bit a sewers block. Maybe visiting Dallas and getting out of my little box will help me get creative again. 

Until next week 😀

Leave a Reply

