New books

I’ve been having such a hard time getting this embroidery machine to work for me it was time to enlist some help. Since my Bernina dealer keeps cancelling my software classes I had to opt for self teaching.

image

 

 

*edit*

After reading both books from cover to cover I’ve gained new knowledge and was able to fix several issues that I was having when stitching out some of my designs. The first book Machine Embroider with Confidence should have been given to me with my embroidery machine! It was just a rehash of all the stuff I had spend the last 8 months researching and finding out on my own.  The second book, Digitizing made easy, was not as comprehensive as I wanted but it was more than helpful with the digitizing process. Again another book I wish I had had months ago when I got my software.  Either way I highly recommend these books for first time machine embroiders!

Leave a Reply

