Getting my creative vision back

In the past year I have found myself solely relying on the sales of products I make based on popular things. Such as my Captain America Inspired Shield bags. I’ve sold a bunch of them and they’re sales have kept my business going. I didn’t want to make them at all but my business partner encouraged me to make anything that would make us money. I understand that we need to make money for the business to work. However I started WolfChild Designs with a certain idea about the type of products I wanted to sell. I feel like somewhere along the way by partnering up I’ve lost my creative vision and my own view of my business. I think this year is going to be about me and my vision for my business and not anyone else’s. I’m going to focus on my creative style and create products based on that. 

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

